SBA Lending

Small Business Team Working on Project

Proudly Providing SBA Lending Solutions for Every Business Need.

Description:

We're Not Your Typical Lender. 


Offering Specific Solutions for Your Business

 

While many banks offer SBA Financing, our team of professionals has the experience and knowledge to recognize which program best fits your needs, including SBA 7(a)  and customized industry loans. Our SBA solutions can offer your business: 

  • Improved cash flow to devote to your business

  • Long repayment terms

  • Low monthly payments
     

In-Depth Analysis

Our pre-screening process allows us to evaluate your needs swiftly so we can develop a strategy around your needs and secure financing for your small business.
 

Who We Are

Our executive team has many years of experience and knowledge. Collectively we have approved and closed over 700 SBA transactions exceeding $1 billion dollars. Let us help you get qualified today!
 

Gabe Beukinga
President, SBA Lending
Phone: (312) 549-8792
Email: gbeukinga@homestarsba.com

Brandon Butterfield
SVP, SBA Credit Manager
Phone: (312) 366-3499
Email: bbutterfield@homestarsba.com

Claudio Montoya
Vice President, SBA Team Leader
Phone: (773) 310-2330
Email: cmontoya@homestarsba.com

Eymi Vergara
VP, Closing Manager
Phone: (773) 484-9903
Email: evergara@homestarsba.com

Kristin Dorini
Relationship Manager
Phone: (312) 489-5004
Email: kdorini@homestarsba.com

Amanda Navarro
SBA Loan Closer
Phone: (773) 798-3046
Email: anavarro@homestarsba.com


Resources:

HomeStar SBA Press Releases

HomeStar SBA Provides Financing for Primrose School of Carol Stream

HomeStar SBA Ranks as one of the Top SBA Lenders in Illinois!

SBA 7a Loan Programs Provide Financing and Flexibility to Small Businesses


Important Information About Opening a New Account

Beneficial Ownership Requirements